http://de.sharingoutdoor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Außenbeleuchtung > Fahrrad Solar LED Licht

Fahrrad Solar LED Licht

Produktkategorie von Fahrrad Solar LED Licht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fahrrad Solar Led Licht , Solar LED Licht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fahrrad Nachtsichtlicht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Fahrradvorder LED-Licht

Marke: FREIGEBEN IM FREIEN

Verpakung: gemeinsames Expertenpaket oder nach Bedarf

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : yes

USB-Schnittstelle aufladen, die Lithium-Ionen-Polymer-Akku ist die weltweit beliebteste jetzt (3.7V, 1200mAh), Hin und Her Laden und Entladen, die schnellere Ladegeschwindigkeit, die längere Entladezeit, allgemeine Ladezeit 3-4 Stunden, die...
Fahrrad LED Kopflicht

Marke: FREIGEBEN IM FREIEN

Verpakung: gemeinsames Expertenpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : yes

Dieses Produkt ist neu in Form, mit dem neuesten importierten High-Power-Highlight (ca. 2000lm) als Lichtquelle, Hervorhebung des Trends von Mode und Technologie. High-Performance-Optik: die Verwendung von kristallklarem Acryl-Strahler, Licht...
China Fahrrad Solar LED Licht Lieferanten

Sharingoutdoor liefert verschiedene Design Vorder- und Rückseite für Fahrrad, unser Licht hat die Lautsprecherfunktion, und hat auch Fern- und Nahbeleuchtung. Wir können die Produkte auch entsprechend dem Entwurf des Kunden machen.

Unsere Fabrik kann alle Produkte in der kurzen Vorbereitungszeit liefern und garantiert die Qualität mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Steve Cao Mr. Steve Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sharingoutdoor.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Lighting > Bike Solar LED Light

Bike Solar LED Light

Product categories of Bike Solar LED Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Solar Led Light, Solar Led Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bike Night Vision Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Bycicle Front LED Light

Brand: SHARING OUTDOOR

Packaging: common expert package or according to requirement

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: yes

USB interface charging, the lithium ion polymer battery is the world's most popular now (3.7V, 1200mAh), reciprocating charging and discharging, the faster charging speed, the longer discharge time, general charging 3-4 hours, the discharge time is...
China Bike Solar Led Light of with CE
Bycicle LED Head light

Brand: SHARING OUTDOOR

Packaging: common expert package

Supply Ability: good

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: yes

This product is new in shape, using the latest imported high-power highlight (about 2000lm) as the light source, highlighting the trend of fashion and technology. High performance optics: the use of crystal acrylic transparent spotlight, light...
China Manufacturer of Solar Led Light
China Bike Solar LED Light Suppliers

Sharingoutdoor supplies different design front and rear lihgt for bike, our light has the speaker function, and also has far and near lighting. We can also make the products according to customer's design.

Our Factory can suppliy all products in short leadtime ,and guarrantee the high-quality with competitive price.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Steve Cao Mr. Steve Cao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier